Search results

1. B

New project

Thank you. Looks about right.
  2. B

New project

What do you think guys? Kid I bought it from said the man he bought it from rode it when he was a kid. It doesn't look that old to me but I'm no expert.
  3. B

Duster M/X - JCPenney

The front springs came off ebay i think. 5 1/2" I believe. The rear shocks came off one of the parts sights. They were pretty cheap. The fenders are original, i just sanded and painted them (poorly I might add). gonna have them chromed over the winter. I have not seen any for sale.
  4. B

Honda CT70 questions

Thankyou gentlemen. You are a wealth of knowledge. I will let this one continue to decay.
  5. B

Honda CT70 questions

I'm not really looking to restore it perfectly. I ride my bikes. I just want to get it back to rideable condition.
  6. B

Honda CT70 questions

Yeah, I want it, however, I am getting ready to move out and buy a house so I don't really have any extra cash for toys I won't get around to messing with for a few months. I just would like to know if it is a decent deal. I know that not seeing it personally it would be hard for you guys to say...
  7. B

Honda CT70 questions

I have an opportunity to purchase this: , It's missing a couple things but the chrome is good and the engine turns over. He wants 300, i thought about offering $250. I have dne some research online but all i can find are restored ones. Sound like a good deal?
  8. B

What is it..besides junk?

She's pretty bad off. Lots of pitting. She may be too far gone. Still would like to know what it is.
  9. B

May first MiniBike is up and running **Video**

ROTFLMFAO. No offense but it is good to see that mini's span all cultures and ages. And as always there is fun to be had. And BTW I love the handlebars, that's all I need to finish my Duster, care to send 'em my way?
  10. B

My latest "mini bike".....