Search results

1. R

Kick starters... not just for Tecumseh anymore!

Well that’s awesome. Nice job.
  2. R

Champion Rocker Cracked intake, Vacuum leak at intake manifold (RTV RED?)

Just a tip for later builds or correcting this one. You can always make a shim using common shim stock that comes in roll or get copper plate and shim the rocker arms up (those campion rocker pedestal will accommodate this) and shim them to get the proper geometry. That’s critical to keep valve...
  3. R

Tillotson Carb gas to methanol help!

Hi guys. I have a tillotson style(clone) Carb I would like to modify for methanol. It’s the same and the 25mm HL series carbs used in go cart racing for two strokes and old Tecumseh stars. I know how to modify regular mikunis/pwk carbs to methanol so I’m not a novice but if any one has any go...
  4. R

Nice. Looks like a fun project. If you have any questions during the build I’m sure these guys can help. I bet skip has the parts for it. That guy has all the cool mini bike stuff.
  5. R

Need more room….

Someone scoop it up or did you decide it was too cool to get rid of?
  6. R

New to mini bikes, I have some questions.

RCF got some nice stuff
  7. R

Just accidentally grinded my welds and tube, it looks like crap. What do i do now?

Looks like it will hold. With the paint it won’t look to bad. Body filler will work. But it’s cracks if you don’t do it on a clean rough surface. Flexible body filler if you want perfection. But looks like it will hold just fine.
  8. R

Its another edition of What is it ? frame , forks and seat

Still pretty cool. I’d drive it. What’s your plans. 3” stroker with some slicks or low rider with white walls. Lol
  9. R

Need more room….