Recent content by DrGadget

1. DrGadget

Valve Rocker arm

I'm a trucker up here in canada and I'm trying to get this bike done to bring with me on the road.I have a sweet spot on my truck and I drive a crane,so getting it on and off the truck is not an issue.I stopped build for awhil but I'm back and am going to finish this beast!I'm hoping to finish...
  2. DrGadget

Valve Rocker arm

I want to install new roller rocker arm but I want to understand what 1.2 1.3 ratio is.what does this do?Can someone explain this to me please.I don't want to order something thats not right for my motor.Thanks
  3. DrGadget

Gx390 Carb on gx200

When I used to have a mild modded motor,I use the gx390 with a 105 jet and adjusted the carb(which was easy in my case)and that was it!It was great!I still have it,I'm going to put it on my spare motor.(gotta find another project,thinkin a kart this time)I recommend it if you want my opinion.
  4. DrGadget

Custom Exhaust for mini baja

sounds great,I'm kinda scared what the new muffler I'm building is going to sound like.:scared:I wanted to put a dual exhaust but the space is not there for a y pipe,This bike is going to be really tight!Can't wait to unvail it with pictures,its definatly going to be different,I spent way to...
  5. DrGadget

No I couldn't,there's a muffler inside there.
  6. DrGadget

how many small engines do you have ?

I only have 2,one on steroids on the bike and a spare sitting in a box in a warm closet,I'm just waiting for the right future bike to put it in.:thumbsup:
  7. DrGadget

This is a custom made exhaust made to fit a mini baja,I have a picture of it on my bike to show what it looks like installed,this is brand new! I ran the engine for 10mins on it but decided to rebuild my bike and this no longer fits due to the many modifications to the bike.I had to build...
  8. DrGadget

Baja Bike Day Tomorrow!!