Search results for query: doodle bug

1. R

Baja Doodle Bug 97cc Mini Bike Upgrades

Ok so I have a Baja Doodle Bug 97cc mini bike and I was just wondering if there are any upgrades I can do to it?
  2. B

Doodle bug

Do they still make doodle bug mini bikes if not what year do they stop I'm new to this
  3. GeorgeG4

Original Baja doodle bug

I have an original Baja doodle bug mini bike. 2.6hp 97cc? It needs some work to comeback to life. All stock except It does have a nice Jack shaft kit on it. It does need a new carb. Is there a better one out there besides the stock one?
  4. S

Gear Ratio

Hello everyone I’m new to the forum and still kinda a rookie on mini bikes lol, I have some knowledge just not too much. I put a doodlebug db30RR with a stock cylinder head 212cc predator together and it runs perfect it has a vm22 Mikuni clone carb and it has arc billet aluminum fly wheel and...
  5. M

Doodle Bug?

Does anyone know the wheelbase of a stock Doodle bug DB-30s? I think it's the one with the flat !9" seat. Thanks.
  6. Mr. Pink

Doodle Bug Engine Adapter Plate

I am working on my second Doodle Bug project. I didn’t have this issue on the first one as I did a frame stretch and fabricated a new slotted engine mount. For this second build I am leaving the frame stock and installing a Predator 212. My question is, all the engine adapter plates I see from...
  7. Arthur-Jahn-19514684 doodle.jpg

Arthur-Jahn-19514684 doodle.jpg

8. T

Baja Doodle Bug

Looking for a Baja Doodle bug metal front fender , I would prefer red but I'll buy one that's a different color . Like the one in the picture . Thanks
  9. R

doodle bug db30 mini bike

i just got a db30 i want to put a 212 on it i cant find any video of predator swaps what do i have to do to successfully swap it
  10. Lizardking

New Old school Doodle Bug

Wow... is this real? Check out this item on OfferUp. https://offerup.co/7wGQPR7qCib
  11. Doodle Bug

Doodle Bug

12. Doodle Bug

Doodle Bug

13. Doodle Bug