Search results

1. gumpit

North or South Carolina

I’m thinking of taking a road trip at the end of the year to the Carolinas. Mainly because I think it may be a good place to retire to. Does anyone know of some good areas you can buy cheap acreage. 10+ acres. Rural area but not too far from civilization. And of course mini bikes along the way.
  2. gumpit

what are the part numbers for an HS40 Tecumseh 010 over piston and rings

Trying to find these oversized piston and ring part numbers. Or does anyone have a piston and rings 010 over for sale?
  3. gumpit

Trak Cycle Wanted

Who has one? Where and how much?
  4. gumpit

NOS Flexo frame

Ok. So I am going to put the Flexo up for sale. Keep in mind I am no expert on these. But I believe this to be as close to NOS in existence. The forks work and you can see they have only been compressed by pushing it around. If you try to push them down you can see they will go further than the...
  5. gumpit

WANTED : RUPP 5" REAR TURBINE WHEEL WITH KEYWAY

I NEED A RIM OR RIM HALF. WHATCH GOT?
  6. gumpit

Wanted—- Rupp 5” Keyed Turbine wheel for kart

Need one half, or a whole rear keyed wheel. For a Rupp D300 kart
  7. gumpit

Wachusetts Valley Riders Club...

Took the Trikes there yesterday for a Family Funday. Had a great time. Going to go back again this week.
  8. gumpit

1973 SNOWCO FARM SCAT

Picked this up. Took off the original engine to work on and get the timing right. Put on a marketplace $80 HM80 temporarily Until the original is done. Normally I would toss a clone one but this is in too good of shape.Bought some Jeep seat cushions to use. Fun machine. Does about 20mph.
  9. gumpit

Wanted Tecumseh Dial Indicator.

I need a Tecumseh Dial Inficator. Part number 670241 Does anyone have one for sale?
  10. gumpit

W I N D B E R 2020 Mini bike Reunion Official Thread...

Time to get the forum going.... Come and join the fun.... Post some pics of years gone by... @Peekster @chatten63 @buckeye @manchester1
  11. gumpit