Search results

1. W

What mfg. is this / Powell maybe ?

Any help here would be nice. This is near me and I am considering it. Thanks in advance !
  2. W

Hawg Ty Mini 5.5 ?

Where are these made ? I can buy one for about $200- in good shape. 5.5hp. Are these worth having ? about 5-6 years old. I know it is not "old school" but figured you guys could tell me the good, bad & the ugly on these. just wonder if this would be a good putter for the property. :scooter:Thanks.
  3. W

Steens Taco F85 Youtube video just for the fun of it !

Just for kicks I put up a 2 minute video. Enjoy !:wink:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WMC2e9F2Mks
  4. W

How do I ship a Rupp frame & wheels Cal. to New York ?

Can anyone here tell if they know the best way to ship a Rupp frame and wheels from California to New York state ? Any guess of the approx. cost ?Thanks in advance !:confused:
  5. W

Best way to straighten high speed forks ? Fox Trailbug

Newbie here, I'll bet you guys know the trick to straighten my high speed forks on this Fox Trailbug I just picked up yesterday.. Thanks in advance !
  6. W

Another what is this mini bike question (Newbie)

I believe I have officially caught the "BUG" seems I am now seeking out these things and buying them. This was found and bought today by me. The seller said he used it for a pitt bike bike in the day of racing cars. He said 60's vintage? Sat for 20 years, clutch sticks, high speed forks and the...
  7. W

Rupp frame and wheels

Rupp frame and wheels with all you see here for $400- OBO near Sacramento :scooter:
  8. W

A new project to play with. Anyone know the maker maybe?

I picked up this Go-kart last night with one Puch mopehead, two Honda 50cc scooter things and one Indian / Fuji 100cc trail bike (pictured in other forum here on OldMiniBikes). Can anyone tell is this a known make ? Looks like it will be simple for me to bring bake to life. Thanks !:smile:
  9. W

Help to identify ? What is it ? 70's