Search results

1. M

Rupp disc brake caliper

I have an old rupp caliper if anyone needs it let me know I've been told it goes to the tt500 I'm asking $100 obo send me a phone number and I'll send pics of what I have thanks I'm in tehachapi California
  2. M

Shocks please

In need of cat me minibike seat shocks would prefer good condition
  3. M

Rupp parts

In search of a tav cover and a seat for a scrambler please and thank you in advance
  4. M

Its different

Any idea what this is
  5. M

Rupp question

114130 is the number under the seat now my best detective skills tell me it's a 71 bandit correct me if I'm wrong please the problem lies in the fact that there is a TC unit on this bike? I'm gonna try posting some pics
  6. M

Rupp jackshaft for contintal

OK so I'm new to the jackshaft scene, it's a rupp contintal and it's missing the jackshaft and rear fender brackets I'm thinking about making the brackets but the Jackshaft ? .so can I get some sort of aftermarket one or does it have to be O.E. and if I can use an aftermarket one is there one...
  7. M

Some people have all the luck

So my co worker just comes by banging on my door at 10 o clock at nite I'm in bed going to sleep. He says come to my house so I ablige and go there after getting dressed of course so I get there and there are three bikes in the driveway and of course I recognize all immediately one first gen z50...
  8. M

Brake light switch

So I was wondering if I had an old vw pressure switch and I have a dual element tail light , would that give me a brake light? Someone who knows anything about this would be delightful . Thnx in advance kenny
  9. M

OldMiniBikes warehouse CLOSED

:scared: I don't know I was just trying to look up some parts prices and it says it's closed
  10. M

oil viscosity what are you guys running