Search results

1. 2fast4you

301 cc predator

Oh and do they have the hemi model if so whats the number?
  2. 2fast4you

301 cc predator

are they worth it and do they have as many aftermarket mods as the 212cc? thanks in advance
  3. 2fast4you

Newbie Here From Michigan

welcome :thumbsup:
  4. 2fast4you

chain help..

i have the black on gold but anything is better then the stock chain
  5. 2fast4you

oil question

my plug is right down on the plate it would go all over the bike and under the motor if i tried that
  6. 2fast4you

oil question

yeah them things look cool but not trying to spend that much already put enough money in this bike as it is lol so im prolly just going to get one of these http://www.harborfreight.com/oil-suction-gun-95468.html:thumbsup:
  7. 2fast4you

chain help..

Lol no thanks Ilive in a neighborhood where people like to blow stop signs lol
  8. 2fast4you

oil question

Also is there a drain plug on the 212 or is it easier to just syphon it out?
  9. 2fast4you

oil question

Going to do a oil change on the bike today and don't have the manual for the 212 predator how much oil does it take?
  10. 2fast4you

sick of the doodlebug foot pegs...

would i be able to slip these over the stock foot pegs on my bike? 1" Black Ribbed Foot Peg Covers (PAIR)
  11. 2fast4you

chain help..

yeah i knew how to use it but what i was trying to do wasnt working out to well with it lol but i got it chains on good to go just need to fix my brakes now
  12. 2fast4you

chain help..

Ok mine olny has 2 screws on it
  13. 2fast4you

chain help..

I have the breaker
  14. 2fast4you

chain help..

How do you put the chain on with no master? Me and chains do not get along well lol:hammer:
  15. 2fast4you

chain help..