Search results

1. J

Happy Birthday brother Ed

Have a good one.
  2. J

Band plug

My brother's original music. He's on all guitars and drums on this one. He's self taught, writes records, edits. Like and share their page on Facebook. #skyekaptain. Enjoy.
  3. J

Happy Birthday brother Ed

Happy Birthday!!!
  4. J

Stolen minis

I lost 4 bikes last night. Someone came in the back yard and took a Baja Warrior, a purple K&S Hornet, an orange Bonanza BC100, and a MTD Trail Flite 400,hemi orange with black fenders. If I had caught them,the meatwagon would be gathering carcasses. The cops were called,and took a report,but...
  5. J

Tote Gote Model 666 bearing

I bought a model 666 last week and was tearing it down,found a bad bearing. It's in the double sprocket on the swingarm/jackshaft. It's a needle bearing, possibly a B1212,but not sure. If anyone knows for sure,let me know,or a partslist would be even better. totegoteland is expired,so that's no...
  6. J

Found a Bird I want HELP

Nice little Lark mini bike and gocart If someone is near who could snag it, I'd PayPal you for the bike, your gas ,and hassle. I'd love to have it,but won't be up that way for another 10 days or so. I could pay you as soon as it's in your hand,and pick it up in a couple of weeks.:thumbsup:
  7. J

El Burro

I bet this one didn't last long. Mini bike - $50 (Austin) -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Date: 2010-08-23, 12:56PM CDT Reply to: sale-2bqsb-1914708991@craigslist.org [Errors when replying to ads?]...
  8. J

HS50 Points Cam

Need the little cam ring that operates the points on a Tecumseh HS50.
  9. J

K&S DFW area

If one of you guys out that way don't want it, could you get it and ship it to me?? Have cash, but just drove for 2 days, and am tired of driving. Mini Bike Frame This is for the mini bike frame shown below. Good sturdy bike frame for a great start on your rebuilt bike.
  10. J

why???