JcPenny Cat Bike - Starting Restoration, Have Questions

Hey guys, its been about a month or so since I've posted but I am about to start tearing into the old JcPenney Cat mini bike I found. I am totally new to these things (I restore antique Farmall tractors), so bare with me as I learn. The link to my original post can be found here (http://www.oldminibikes.com/forum/what/81605-found-mini-bike-old-barn-help-identify.html) just for the ease of remembering who I am and what I'm talking about. I will also start a "restoration thread" when I get a chance. Although I'm not going to do a "Full Accurate Restoration", I guess you could call it a "Resto-Mod". More about all of that later on in the other thread. Now for some questions as I go through my parts list........

Q: Where do you guys recommend getting parts from (minibike specific and briggs engine parts)? I'm looking for good prices and a 1-stop-shop if possible to save as much on shipping as I can. Of course, I wouldn't want to pay a cheap price and the parts be junk, so give me your input on where to go.

I have found this site (www.gokartsupply.com) and see that they have alot of parts for engines and mini bikes. I have ordered the Briggs Starter Clutch Removal Tool from them already, and currently awaiting that to arrive. You think their engine & mini bike parts are quality?

I'm looking to purchase:
  • Handle Bar Grips (one with hand throttle)
  • Foot Peg Grips
  • B&S Magnetron Solid State Ignition Coil Kit
  • Starter Clutch
  • Centrifugal Clutch
  • Tires (2)

I will need to get some pictures and ask you guys, but I am sure I will need the B&S throttle linkage kit from that site too because I don't think anything is there.

The link to my original post can be found here (http://www.oldminibikes.com/forum/what/81605-found-mini-bike-old-barn-help-identify.html) just for the ease of remembering who I am and what I'm talking about.