New profile posts

Mini Bike & Go-Kart Parts

Hi Jamjam -

Newbie here. Was looking at your Taco 44 post. Can you say which model McCulloch that is? Are you planning on restoring the bike?

Thanks,

race / Roger
Hey kiddo, I just replied to your thread about the bike rebuild. Let me know if there are more questions & I'll help if I can. We're in Raton, NM, about 6 miles from the Colorado border off of I-25.
New here obviously also new super bronc VT 812 owner looking to figure out more about my Tecumseh motor I believe it is a HM80 want to know how I can get parts to rebuild it I got lucky and got a complete super bronc must have been in the garage for 40 years I screwed up though and didn't take a picture of it complete before I started to tear it down now I got it all in parts and realized I need to keep it original
What are your plans for tomorrow in Redwood
brown boonie
brown boonie
was there Saturday morning until Monday morning. did some weed eating and camper set up. missed your message until now. sorry
brown boonie
brown boonie
going back up Thursday afternoon until Sunday afternoon.
E
ELT
I was wondering if you needed a hand but that's water under the bridge now. I plant to be there by 8AM Saturday morning. I'm going to stay till Sunday.
1971 Cat 250 X . This is a survivor .I found about 8 or 9 years ago and bought it and the motor was locked up . I put it up for years and a month ago I rebuilt the motor and fixed it up a little. Still looking for a few parts.
Hey Dave this Andre I have (1) extra repopped fiberglass gas tank that I was going to use on a restored Bc1500sh Hodaka project it is painted single stage Bonanza white with the correct Bonanza filler neck that I clocked at 12'o clock with an Nos Bonanza gas cap the inside of the tank is already caswelled so you can use any gas you like and it want affect the tank. I will sale to you for 450.00. 310-387-6037
Havasu Dave
Havasu Dave