cruhr1 2016 build off entry*vintage class *1969 Rupp Chopper*

Here is my entry in the build off. The 1969 Rupp Chopper I picked up last week. This is my first time entering the build off in what looks to be a crowded "vintage class" with some really cool other bikes so I'll have my work cut out. With a couple weeks off the clock already there's no time to waste. Thanks for looking!

Chad

capguncowboy

It's your bike, so you can do what you want, but i think a lot of avid collectors would rather see a survivor bike than a completely restored bike. Especially when the OG paint and chrome look as good as what is on your bike

I'm with Ray and Bill. I'd clean it, polish the chrome and tune the engine! The paint and chrome look like they're in really great shape