Search results

1. Jblack0884

Trail master MB 200

I have a trail master MB 200 was riding then all of a sudden sounded like grinding almost the sound when a transmission is going out in a car but grinding sound I noticed metallic shaving on frame & thought it would make It home had to go up hill to get home it threw my chain off had to push it...
  2. Jblack0884

Trailmaster mb200

I have a trailmaster mb200 I posted something on here earlier got one response so I'm going to put everything on this response my bike hesitates and it seems to make a whistling sound and it hesitates like lacks power I noticed that the chain is loose so I know that's one possibility but the...
  3. Jblack0884

Trailmaster mb 200

My trailmaster mb200 jerks sometimes what could it be or sound like thanks
  4. Jblack0884

Trailmaster mb 200

I have an MB trailmaster 200 I recently switched the motor from factory to a predator 212 My headlight will not come on though do I need a better or bigger magneto.?
  5. Jblack0884

Trail Master MB200 leaking oil

I have a trailmaster MB200 leaking oil cannot figure out where it is coming from or what it is don't know if it's run off from when I change the oil or what? But I swap the engine with a predator 212 and I park my bike and come out always will be like a drip of oil wondering what it might be any...
  6. Jblack0884

Trail Master MB200 leaking oil

I have a trailmaster MB200 leaking oil cannot figure out where it is coming from or what it is don't know if it's run off from when I change the oil or what? But I swap the engine with a predator 212 and I park my bike and come out always will be like a drip of oil wondering what it might be any...
  7. Jblack0884

Trailmaster MB200 got pulled over for being motorcycle