212 non hemi build help.

Hi everyone I'm new to mini bikes and want to build a 60 mph motovox to race vs dirtbikes 85cc to 250cc. I own many dirtbikes and do all my own mechanical work, so building isn't an issue. Here's my plan so far.. Let me know how realalistic or unrealalistic it is.
•billet rod / fly wheel
•hemi head milled and heavy porting ( ncrracing ) or w.e its call
•26lb springs
•cam .....????
•alky carb with filter
•custom header
•clutches .....?????
Any after market high comp Pistons, etc any other parts that will help to reach my 60mph goal. Money wise I'd like to stay in the 700-1000 range. Thanks in advanced guys.