looking for parts/pics or brochures of the ccs supercharger bike

looking for pics or brochures of the ccs supercharger bike
the model with 10 inch wheelset and full suspension,and a tav setup/4hp tec.

esp need pics of the sides of bike,sticker on tav cover > says what??
and pics of rear drive too.
have been thru all the what is it topics and saw cheezys brochure pic.:thumbsup:

also need a slant intake for a tec 4hp,or a recommendation for what to use there?
and probably the hardest part,a Seat.
ive seen 2 diff versions already and im a bit confused there.
if you have a roller could you possibly post a pic of the front seat mount as well.

seeing as this is my first attempt at rebuilding/restoing a mini,is this bike worth doing?
im not looking to flip it,i just really liked the brochure pics and thought it might be a nice rider when done?
ill post pics of it tonite.

heres what im working with...
more needs today after mockup are
rear fender,front headlight,correct pegs-set.
correct tav cover.

some really good pics of the frame itself so i can fix the front tube and the front seat tab.
a nice side pic of the right hand side gear theres a tab there maybe for a cover?

118_0304.JPG 118_0306.JPG 118_0308.JPG 118_0309.JPG 118_0310.JPG 118_0312.JPG 118_0313.JPG

I have a ram charger I'll take a few photos and get them on here. I think the only differences between the super charger and the ram charger were the front forks the tank and seat. Everything else looks to be the same from what I've seen. Looks like your missing the bottoms of the handle bar clamps, your break levers are not original. And I have a lead on your rear fender.

Check out ebay item number 182129966678 I'm 95% positive these are the correct fenders for the chargers. They seem to match up with my originals from what I can tell. Just bought a set today there in the mail.

lol James!
i had put those Same fenders on my watch list last nite before i even got the bike!!
good eye Sir.