Minimizer, scooter nuke, xcooter, minibike x-power

Just got this cool minibike. It was hard to find much info and impossible to find parts. It looks like it’s called scooter_nuke, minimizer, mini bike x-power, or xcooter. I am hoping someone has a lead on the missing jack shaft. It’s kind of a weird one but I am an amateur. I could just modify to make whatever work but I love trying to keep things true to their origin. I will attach some pics for reference then mine. Mine is the red one with the checker flag.

Attachments

Just got this cool minibike. It was hard to find much info and impossible to find parts. It looks like it’s called scooter_nuke, minimizer, mini bike x-power, or xcooter. I am hoping someone has a lead on the missing jack shaft. It’s kind of a weird one but I am an amateur. I could just modify to make whatever work but I love trying to keep things true to their origin. I will attach some pics for reference then mine. Mine is the red one with the checker flag.
Do you happen to know belt number for this?

You need a license to drive one of these?
Any motorized vehicle being driven on the roads needs either a learners permit or a drives license here in the usa. They also need to be registered with the state. Depending on the state insurance is also required. This even includes 50cc and smaller.

Any motorized vehicle being driven on the roads needs either a learners permit or a drives license here in the usa. They also need to be registered with the state. Depending on the state insurance is also required. This even includes 50cc and smaller.
Thank you very much for your reply, it's very helpful. :cool: