Need Help Modifying Clone

Just purchased a 6.5 from HF and i added an AGK 2 stage straight header. Everything else is stock. I was thinking about getting a 22mm Mikuni carb and a UNI air filter. I also think i will need 18lb Springs and a billet rod and flywheel. I have a few questions:

Do I need an adapter to put the mikuni on a clone? If so, which one?

Do i really need the 22mm mikuni or will the stock carb perform just as well?

Which billet rod and flywheel do i get?

Do I need a Fuel pump?

If i use the stock carb, which jetting should i use and should i get a GX140 E-Tube?

Im trying to do this without spending a ton of money so if I can use the stock carb and rejet would it be fine?

If anyone can tell me their setup that works best that would be great. I am new to this engine modifying so any help would be appreciated. Thanks

yes you need an intake manifold to bolt it onto the clone. affordablegokarts: Carburetor Adaptor With Pulse Fitting
You can use the stock carb and do just fine with these mild adjustments. Get a 90 or 92 jet for the stock carb.
ARC Billet rod - go to www.arcracing.com and do a search in their search box for 6270, that's the 3.303 stock lenght rod you need. They only sell one billet flywheel for the clone, unless you want one with adjustable timing. The regular $100 flywheel - do a search for 6619.

You don't need a fuel pump or the Emulsion tube.

With the exact components I stated above (I personally use a 92 jet) I push about 9 HP on a blue HF clone.

And yes, do buy the 18lb springs for sure if you are removing governor, which I assume you are if you are going billet.

Did you use your stock carb with a 92 jet or did you go with the mikuni carb? Yes i am removing the govenor.

So i should order these components?:
Billet rod and flywheel
18lb Springs
92 jet
Uni filter and adapter