Setting fire to a Rupp TT500

Ok if you rupp guys don't sell me some parts for my TT500 I am going to set it on fire and video tape it and post it here. :thumbsup:

belivie it or not these rupp parts for the tt500 are extremely rare, the bike was a one year only and not to many laying around in parts, luckily i have some. what did you need? I looked at your pics the bike looks good to me, try and post a pic of the speedo for me.

belivie it or not these rupp parts for the tt500 are extremely rare, the bike was a one year only and not to many laying around in parts, luckily i have some. what did you need? I looked at your pics the bike looks good to me, try and post a pic of the speedo for me.
I will try to past a picture of the spedo . I am not very good at it .if you sent me your e-mail I can send them to you that way easier. I still need the rear sprocket ,12939- rear break cable adappter bracket ,brake caliper actuacting arm it has 1004-1 stamped on it and maybe a rear break caliper.

The caliper might be hard-ER part to find.. But most all of that stuff you can probably buy brand new originals strait out of collections of OEM replacement stuff that never sold decades ago.. :mellow: There is plenty of cables and that kind of stuff out there..

The caliper might be hard-ER part to find.. But most all of that stuff you can probably buy brand new originals strait out of collections of OEM replacement stuff that never sold decades ago.. :mellow: There is plenty of cables and that kind of stuff out there..
So Kid who and where can I get these new old stock parts from? I have tryed Rupp Parts and blackwidow and BEEN looking on e-Bay. :shrug:

pomfish

Set it on fire, it will increase the value on everyone else's Rupp just a little:)

Please video it in High Def.
Just kidding, good luck on the search, patience is a virtue and it saves you money. The right part will come along at the right price.
Then right afterwards you will find 5 of them for less:)