Search results

1. Harleyreg

ID Help

I know I've seen this style before but I can't put my finger on it.
  2. Harleyreg

Rupp

I'm NOT a Rupp expert but my OldMiniBikes friends have helped to identify this as a 1972 Rupp Roadster 2. Seems to be in pretty good shape. Runs and rides. I'm not sure it's the original motor, because it's white, but it is a lighted 4hp. Horn works. The lights don't come on and I haven't tried to...
  3. Harleyreg

Rupp... something?

I just recently picked this up. I don't have much of any experience with Rupps and I'm not sure exactly how to tell what model and/or year. There are no numbers on the frame, at least that I can find. Also, from other pictures I've seen, they all seem to have black motors. This one is white...
  4. Harleyreg

Homemade?

This is a recent barn find. Wondering if anybody can make an educated guess on the approximate year? Would this be completely home built or possibly based off plans from a magazine? I'm not sure what brand motor is on it - maybe a Clinton? The tires are solid rubber. Thanks!
  5. Harleyreg

ID Help

Not a great picture but I'm hoping someone can help me identify this. Thanks!
  6. Harleyreg

Chrysler Sno Runner - Winter Mini Bike

This has been sitting a while. The off/on switch is missing the inner piece and it could use some replacement cleats on the track. Motor has compression but the recoil is weak - it needs some help to rewind the rope. With that said, it's in nice shape. The tank looks clean. Seat is in good...
  7. Harleyreg

New Purchase

Going to buy this, today, but not exactly sure what I'm getting. My first thought was the frame looks like a Manco but the angled motor mount doesn't seem to make sense to me. Any help?
  8. Harleyreg

Bonanza?