Search results

1. M

wanted misc rupp parts

need front and rear fender for enduro with 12 inch wheels with mount brackets hopefully enduro chain guard scrambler chain guard scrambler front number plate mike murphy mmurffy01@hotmail.com
  2. M

rupp 12 inch wheels

looking for a scrambler 1970 chain guard and number plate and a 1971 enduro chain guard and a set of rims in good shape call mike at 732 281 0802 or mmurffy01@hotmail.com
  3. M

70-71 rupp parts wanted

number plate 2 chain guards fenders for 12 inch wheels nice set of 10 or 12 inch wheels spoke or non spoke need several more parts for 70 scrambler and 71 enduro call any time mike murphy at 732 281 0802 have paypal ready to buy
  4. M

Cool looking bird on new jersey craigslist

Vintage Bird minibike frame I HAVE NO KNOWLEDGE ON BIRDS BUT THIS COOL LOOKING ONE IN ON MY CRAIGSLIST IN NEW JERSEY JUST OVER 100.00 BUCKS
  5. M

2 rupp chain guards needed

I NEED 2 RUPP CHAIN GUARDS SCRAMBLER/ROADSTER ETC FOR 1970 UP BIKES EVEN IF CHROME IS BAD MAY PAINT OR POWDER COAT THEM CONTACT mmurffy01@hotmail.com paypal prefered
  6. M

Big honker carb

anybody ever ridden or had a bike with the carb they call the big honker its not in stock at the rupp website almost 300 bucks but claims it will smoke a black widow with the delorto carb on it
  7. M

throttle linkage wanted

anybody have a throttle linkage that they removed from the housing the kind that is riveted on mmurffy01@hotmail.com
  8. M

Wanted rupp seat cover

I NEED A SEAT COVER FOR A 71 ENDURO AND FOAM IF PRICE IS RIGHT MY FOAM IS KINDA CRAPPY mmurffy01@hotmail.com
  9. M

little indian engine

saw this on craigslist today LITTLE INDIAN ENGINE
  10. M

HS50 intake manifold