bird minibike 4 sale.....

Status
Not open for further replies.

*CAPER*CRAZY*

Fing banned. Dont come back.
]oh bill1 just because your getting him to do a project for you ...is diffrent to buying a bike sight unseen..and expect the person to be honest....and just send a bunch of cash.....also his personality shows what a hurtfull sick minded person he is to tell every one on the internet "i should go and take my meds" he made this comment because he knows im a war veteran...this alone should tell you about a person when they start making personal deep personal comments.. .....so look at it from this angle....now every knows i got burnt!!! because he put me on blast!!!"with he did on his own account" this will keep him honest on your minibike project!! so lucky you i got burnt first!!!...he wont want to :censure: up on your project because if he burns any one else form here on in...every one will remember what he did to me and will go back and relize i was telling the truth.......so in hind sight he shot him self in the foot ..for posting a comment about something he did and starting a problem ...after i never told a sole..and kept it to my self.. ...kind of like how killers like to collect news paper clippings.of what they did to others....they just carnt stand not having people know something happend...... so he shoot him self in the foot and has to be honest from here on in...!!! thats a good thing for other honest people like my self!!!!! hent please remove this posting thred

Strigoi What Ya Stirin?

Ive been in the Sewer Biz for 23 years....Is that what I think it is in that pot that yer stirin? :001_9898:
HMMMMMM

Sewer work is like heart surgery...you cant do your job without spillin a little.

Last edited: