212 hemi questions / boat motor build

I've tried looking around for awhile now and can't seem to find basic information on the 212 Hemi. I bought a motor off the shelf at HF and it turned out to be a hemi model. I am doing a boat motor build and I just want the thing not to blow up ungoverned. Not really looking to burn the thing up. This is my first build and I really don't know what I'm doing so I'm sure this thread will have all sorts of dumb questions in it.

First things first to ungovern I figured out so far...I think... I need; billet fly wheel, mod 2 cam, billet connecting rod, SS valves, 26 ish lb springs with locking retainers. I will also get the idle adjust carb and jet appropriately later.

Is that the idea anyways? I can't seem to find any places that have SS valves for the hemi model, or are they just 25mm and 27mm shaft at 5.5 mm?

Another question I have is, is it possible to run the stock gravity tank on an ungoverned 212? It would help when the boat lists to plane out, otherwise i've heard the pulse pumps don't have enough suction to get the fuel up to the motor.

Is it possible to run a low pressure electric fuel pump on these things?

Thanks all for the information, like I said I'm kind've lost to the point of not even starting this build, the forum has been great and getting me more confident everyday, i'm just trying to see potential problems before they come up. All the best, FL

trinik7597