A Message to Folks Who Are New to Mini Bikes (Monster Moto specifically)

So... yesterday I finished my very first motor build.... and i'd like to say a quick thank you to all of you guys on here who have helped me through it. Even if you didn't know it, because truly, reading through everything in this forum got me through the whole thing. Especially MoeTrout, who took extra time to help me figure my stuff out, and listen to me complain along the way as well. haha. I am new to engine building. When I say "new", I mean NEW. I've replaced a spark plug in an old dirtbike I had, and i've cleaned 2 carburators on my actual motorcycles, but I have NEVER cracked an engine open.... and going into this, I honestly wasn't even sure exactly where the valve springs were. (hurts to admit, but it's true). And after 3 weeks, I now have the following completed.... using ONLY this forum and it's awesome people who belong to it and Youtube.

(This motor is in a Monster Moto 80, which I never ran. I bought it new and immediately took the engine out before I even put oil in it.)

Predator 363 (Yes, it's a Harbor Freight Predator 212cc Hemi, but 212 Hemi sounds wierd and using the last 3 digits of the part number just sounds cooler.)
ARC Billet Flywheel
ARC Billet Connecting Rod
CS Grind Clone Core Camshaft
18LB valve springs
NR Racing Header
NR Racing Air Intake
.36 Jet and Trick Emulsion Tube
Custom throttle assembly made by me.
Custom Engine Mounts made by me.

Now, I went into this build thinking I was FOR SURE going to wreck the thing due to my lack of experience. So, I wanted to take the time to write out this little message that I wish someone had written before I started my build so I could have anticipated details more. So, here are a few tips for the boneheads like me: