Broncco?

I picked this up 2 days ago for $75 off of CL. The seat has the Broncco logo and the belt/chain guards have the Fantic Motor logo. The tires are 12" tall, just for a general purpose measurement knowing different bikes have different size tires. It is in some sort of bright green, buried under all that dirt.

I'm new to the mini bike realm, i heard about Broncco mini bikes and wanted one ASAP as I have a 1971 Ford Bronco as a daily driver and thought it'd be great to attach one to my spare tire carrier. Any information on my bike would be greatly appriciated.

Sent from my LG-VS410PP using Tapatalk 2

Thanks sludgeboy. And thanks manchester, yours looks a wee bit better than mine. Do either of you, or anyone else, know a compatible component to the pull start for that motor, mine is missing the internals. Any information on it would be helpful, such as measurements of anything, etc... Is there a specific forum on here per bike that has all or most of the information?

buckeye

Funny how that works.
We won't see a bike forever. All of a sudden someone gets this "rare" bike.
Within a week two more show up. Kinda funny how that works.:shrug:

Funny how that works.
We won't see a bike forever. All of a sudden someone gets this "rare" bike.
Within a week two more show up. Kinda funny how that works.:shrug:
same thing with cars..ill buy an old musclecar,havent seen one in ages.
im the Man,looky what i got,and nobody else has one....Dare to be Different...
next week,theres 3 other ones driving around...:eek:ut:

hey,OP,im looking at manchesters Pic and i think i Have that shroud actually.
if i can get a nice closeup of her pull start,i can let you know for sure.
its on one of the motors that we shelved for work later,like next Eon sometime.

Last edited:
okay its too dark in the shop n we/me n my friend/cant stop arguing and we dont know squat so hey what kind of motor is that?
and well let you know asap.
Thanks for the closeup pics btw.