Search results

1. D

Coming along..

This project is almost done. Old style DB30 frame Carlisle 15x6x6 rear 13x5x6 Predator 212 Genuine Honda GX160 head Honda valves 10.8 trick springs .009 head gasket Hydraulic brake 12T Max Torque clutch Before the mods I was hitting 41mph on a stock predator with governor with...
  2. D

Looking for Predator 212 recoil starter

Looking to buy a recoil starter for a 212, in good condition with 212 sticker on it. They are $30 plus shipping on ebay. Looking to buy for less.
  3. D

Head stud size?

Anyone know size of head studs for 6.5 clone?
  4. D

Drilling head dowel pins

Whats the best method, drill press? Possible to do it with a regular drill? I am a professional driller:hammer:
  5. D

.010 head gasket

Just got a .010 head gasket for old style predator and it feels thicker than the stocker. What is the thickness of a stock gasket?
  6. D

Predator recoil starter cup and flywheel screen

I just ordered a flywheel screen and it wont fit because my recoil cup? sticks out too far. What is the best way to fix this?
  7. D

Thinnest predator head gasket?

What is THE thinnest head gasket I can get for a predator? .016 copper?
  8. D

DB build

Work in progress..
  9. D

2 stroke engine problems..

Im having problem on my 1970 Aermacchi Harley 125cc. I am trying to bench test the motor but I am not sure I am doing it right. I have both wires coming out of the magneto connected to the ignition coil. When I test it, I have spark. I don't know if this is the correct way to do it. Someone...
  10. D

Predator 212 gas tank, preferably old style

Looking for the tank that has the cap on the outside corner
  11. D

Chopper?

Found on Craigslist.
  12. D

Spray paint frozen or already dried?