Dual Flanged Rear Wheel 6"

Finally came across this forum and hoping for some luck finding wheels. Seems about impossible to find what im looking for and new ones on ebay are outrageous priced. Anywho im looking for some 6 inch rims able to take the sprocket on 1 side and brake on the other. Tires and bearings are not important but would consider a package deal if its not to pricey. Attaching a picture of what i have. Im still somewhat new to this so if i described anything wrong sorry :p from what i found its called dual flanged though

george3

welcome, and we need side pics. looks like a trail horse. but not sure only see a tire need to see the wheels and the bike. Whats wrong with that one?

Only 4 inch want more speed :( planning to grab one of harbor freights new predator engines if i can get it down to a decent price with coupons or something. My cousin put the 6.5hp on his bike and i must say its pretty impressive. What do you mean by side pics? The wheel or the bike itself? Not sure what kind it is it had a sticker on the from when i got it think it said speed whisper or something of that nature i really cant remember. Anywho i can get some measurements tomorrow if needed but for now i have this for a picture of the bike

Well its not only for speed i would just prefer to have bigger tires. Its pretty rough when i hit a hole with the 4 inch wheels. My cousins feels alot better with the bigger tires so thats another reason. Been browsing around tonight and found the exact same frame atleast it looks to me in the before and after pics thread post #29

just spotted another on post 283 so i guess it is a trail horse george ^^

Last edited:

125ccCrazy

6" wheels with 5.30/4.50-6 tires is the set up you want on the Trail Horse..They are a pretty big frame and look perfect with that tire and ride alot better also...