Mini Choppers and Street riding.

Worcester Mass,i have been riding my mini chopper on the streets for about
10 years now,get pulled over a few times each year.Never got a ticket.
The mini choppers seem to fit the definition of a moped yet most cops do not seem to know this until they read the registration.I get [Moped Sticker]$40.00 every 2 years.Just picked 2 more choppers off craigs list already bought [Moped Stickers]for them.One is a clutched 4 speed[worried about that] though i will ride it anyhoo.
The 1st picture[the black bike][4 speed semi auto] is the one i have been riding for the past 10 years.The 2 other bikes are my new ones.
Orange one is [clutched 4 speed]Blue one [4 speed semi auto.]
All 48/49 cc.Dressing them up a bit this winter.

choppers10 001.jpg choppers11 004.jpg choppers11 003.jpg choppers11 001.jpg choppers10 009.jpg

You would not get away with that here, there are no moped stickers plus if you can't peddle them they are not considered mopeds here. The seat height is too low to be considered a scooter also so there just is no way around the rules here, it would be nice though. You do have a fleet of them for sure, not my thing but I've ridden a few and they are fun.

You would not get away with that here, there are no moped stickers plus if you can't peddle them they are not considered mopeds here. The seat height is too low to be considered a scooter also so there just is no way around the rules here, it would be nice though. You do have a fleet of them for sure, not my thing but I've ridden a few and they are fun.
It's the same here, but you kinda have to know Worcester to understand lol.
Also OP you don't have to be specific about where you ride, don't incriminate yourself. I was just curious which neighborhood in Worcester, I lived in the area for 7 years and worked there for a time. I worked on Shrewsbury St.

I ride all over worc. and surrounding towns,stay off roads with speed limit over 45,,