Brand new

Hey guys. Great website. I'm completely new to the minibike scene but I have a lot of experience building things that shouldn't be built. One example is the Baja Doodlebug I built with nitrous, intercooled supercharger and custom springer suspension. Have a look and tell me what you think. Thanks

THIS IS THE KINDA ISH THAT MAKES THIS FORUM SICK!! BLOWER WHINE FROM A MINI THATS TOTALLY INSANE!! WE'RE ALL WAITIN TO SEE THE VIDEO, :bowdown:

Here I thought you would have started with a 6.5 hp engine. How much internal work has been done to the stock engine. I need to see good running picture of it to believe it works, also video of it being rode down the road. The rest of the bike is nice and the front end looks good. There was some pictures of a Trail 70 that was suppose to be supercharged and it turned out to be a fake.

I assure you it is not a fake. I have run it with the nitrous and suspension etc. but not as a completed assembly. I mocked it up to see if it would work, and it did. I live in a suburb of Toronto Canada and today it was -16c. That's a bit chilly to be test-driving a minibike. I've had it running on the bench but I have not yet driven it and I have not run it with both the nitrous AND the supercharger at the same time. The idle is higher than normal so I have to re-work the clutch but as soon as I get video, I will be posting it. Thanks for the interest guys. It's really appreciated.:devil2:

What did you do to the internals, I would think you would blow the rod right out of that engine under full power with shot of NOS. How many pounds of boast is going into the engine. Those engine are that good to begin with.