Search results

1. J

Clutch Brake Talk

There has been a lot of discussion on OldMiniBikes lately regarding clutch brakes. My foray into finding a solution for ADDING a clutch brake to my minibikes that would be both effective and compatible with my preferred clutch guards opened vistas of new understanding for me. I felt compelled to share it...
  2. J

Someone To Bend and Weld A Custom Header For Predator

Need 1" custom bent Predator header, underseat style like OldMiniBikes but more compact, shorter, flange welded, etc. contact me for details and quote. Thx, JB
  3. J

Birch Man

I've made no secret I'm a drummer and drums are my other great passion in life. They also add paltry sums to my income. Mainly though I've been lucky to accumulate some fine instruments over the years. In my "Drum Machined" post a few months ago I showcased my Trick Drums, a modern state of the...
  4. J

My New Baby: Part Deux

What goes around comes around, or more accurately something got easy, not easily got rid of. Like the 1968 Taco 99 Trail Tamer I bought last year from Havasu Dave. I was happy as a pig in slop with it, until one day..... The engine when I originally bought it was a heavily modified Briggs...
  5. J

New Slot Car Commercial

Hey guys, here's a new commercial I just produced for a Church in Oxford, Michigan. Thought you might get a kick out of it, I wrote it, shot it on my slot car track, did the music and voiceover, a 100% jbrocks production. Sheeeeeit, didn't even have too leave the house! You Southeast Michigan...
  6. J

Spawn Of My Spawn

Yes SHE is here! Spawn of my spawn #4. Indie Fawn Rocks. Gotta nice ring to it eh? She likes to jam right out of the box- er, womb- has all the right moves, makes all the right sounds....yup! I'm keeping her.:thumbsup: Here Indie gets her first drum lesson, something every child and...
  7. J

Bringing A Raptor Back Online