Noob from LA w/ Huffy Hustler

Hello all, just wanted to introduce myself, my name is James from South Louisiana. Just picked up a Huffy Hustler at a swap meet. Can't find much info at all about it. The guy said it was rare but now I'm thinking too rare to keep all original. Hopefully this forum can lead me in the right path to keep this little guy true to its roots. Any help or direction would be greatly appreciated As again I have found nothing on it. Don't even know the year or the model but still has original plate with model number. I'll post some pictures, again hello and glad to be a part or your community! 20150418_223703.jpg 20150419_084855.jpg

Thanks guys! Hey manchester1 any idea what model this would be? I've read mention about Model 2's, 5's, 6's, maybe even 7's...this may give me a start in the right direction if I knew that. Sorry, again complete noob here!

Thanks manchester1, I just ordered a full catalog and a full reproduction manual with exploded parts view and hopefully part numbers, not that this will make them easier to find but it's a start. Thanks again. My wife already said this will not be our last mini bike because she wants one for her own. Looking forward to the restorations!

Chipper - I live in Valentine, its between Larose and Lockport. If you've ever driven down to Grand Isle or Fourchon then you've driven right through Valentine. I'm originally from Galliano / Cut Off just a few towns down the bayou. Any of that ring a bell?

Chipper - I live in Valentine, its between Larose and Lockport. If you've ever driven down to Grand Isle or Fourchon then you've driven right through Valentine. I'm originally from Galliano / Cut Off just a few towns down the bayou. Any of that ring a bell?
10-4 , the speed trap town , lol ! Most of my fishing was in Cocodrie ! I work in Gonzales ! You missed one hell of an event weekend before last , check out the pics on the event page under Lower Alabama !!