Old Mini Bike Magazine

I know it has been brought up before, so this is by no means a new idea, but why isn't there a magazine dedicated to old mini bikes? I am tired of buying issues of the many car magazines, hoping to catch a glimpse of a mini bike lurking in the corner of one of the photos. Who could be contacted to try and get this underway? Personally I have no experience in the publishing industry or have any contacts. I think the best way to do this would be to do a monthly or bi monthly publication (doesn't even have to have as many pages your typical Hot Rod magazine) that you could subscribe to. It could be a good advertising source for many of the venders here on OldMiniBikes as well as OldMiniBikes Warehouse? We could list all the upcoming mini bike events, and hell, we could even have a classified section for guys like Mac. I know it may sound like this is a alternative to this site, but it isn't, I just think that it would be a good read for us mini bikers. Plus it would be one heck of a bonus if one of our bikes showed up on the cover, right? :thumbsup: Anyway who would subscribe? and how do we get something like this going?

Neck

Growing up is optional
Ummmmmm, Isn't the OldMiniBikes much better than a magazine?! You see new projects all the time,
you see rare and vintage bikes, you see new bikes, you get to add your own input, and you don't have to wait for it month after month. What more could you want?

Ummmmmm, Isn't the OldMiniBikes much better than a magazine?! You see new projects all the time,
you see rare and vintage bikes, you see new bikes, you get to add your own input, and you don't have to wait for it month after month. What more could you want?